• Recipient Mares
  • Oocyte Preparation
  • Cleavage
  • Sperm Capture & Injection
  • Transvaginal Aspiration
  • Embryo Transfer
  • Equine Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection


After 35 years in Hemet, we moved to Millsap, Texas in July, 2021.

2004 Newberry Rd, Millsap, Texas 76066

Dr. Rick Beck

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Beck was born and raised on a cattle ranch in Deer Lodge, Montana. After attending pre-vet at Montana State University in Bozeman, Montana, he went to veterinary school at Colorado State University in Ft. Collins, Colorado. Upon graduation, Dr. Beck moved to California where there was green grass and blue skies and a climate more conducive to year-round equine reproduction. In 1987, he moved to Hemet, and in 1990 purchased 10 acres in Diamond Valley to begin building Winners Circle Equine Clinic.  After 35 years in California, he moved to Millsap, Texas in July of 2021.  


We would like to thank the following stallions owners for their support, allowing us the use of their valuable semen for the ICSI procedure .

Oswood Stallion Station – Dual Rey, One Time Pepto, Gonatrashya
Darren Blanton – Highbrow Cat
Alvin Fults – Metallic Cat
Center Ranch – Woody Be Tuff
AAron Ranch – Peptoboonsmal
Troy Steward – Smart Little Lena
Dean Tuftin – Hickory Holly Time, Metalic CD
Grace Ranch – Highbrow CD
Jamie Gomez – Separate Secrets
First Down Dash Syndicate
Walk Thru Fire Syndicate
Good Reasons SA
Apolitical Jess
Favorite Cartel
First Moon Flash
Erin Goings – Sweet First Down
Vickie Adams – Firewater Flit
MJ Farms – Dash to Fame
Myers Ranch – Frenchmans Guy
Mark Jarvis – The Goodbye Lane
Dunn Ranch – A Revenant
Busby Quarter Horses – Blazin Jetolena
Zerlotti Genetics – Tres Seis
and others

Additionally, the season would not have been a success without the outstanding broodmares we had the privilege of working with. Thank you to the mare owners.

Glen Drake
Jamie Gomez
Jeff Oswood
Colt and Bonnie Vessels
Jack Hightower
Joe Nobles
Booth Ranch
Katie Banuelos
Center Ranch
La Priesita
Silver Racing Team
Steve Ralston
Darling Farms
Kathy Meneely
George Villilobos
Paul Jones
Parsons Family Trust
Erin Goings
Vickie Adams
Robin Herring
Joe Landers
Janel Flook
Signe Ostby
Rose Sullivan
Lilla Lund
and others